Island Hospital
 
HOME > ABOUT US
Board of Commissioners Calendar
  
Thursday, April 9, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, June 4, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, August 6, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, September 3, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, October 1, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, November 12, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, November 19, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.
 
Thursday, December 3, 2015

Working Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public, however, no public comment or votes will take place at the working session.
 
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Regular Board Meeting

This meeting is open to the public.